Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West Coast Philly's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jackie 10 days ago

Pastrami

Very good

Fai 19 days ago

Tex Mex Steak

My relative and I tried the Tex Mex and the mushroom steak......man, the best cheesesteak sandwich I ever had.... thank you WCP...

Ricardocalderonarce 21 days ago

NY Cheesecake

Awesome 👍 food really nice service and greeter.

Ilovefashion512 about 1 month ago

Jalapeño Steak

Classic philly was to die for exactly what I wanted and craved

Alexis about 2 months ago

Cheese Steak

Best Cheesesteak in San Pedro and beyond. My husband is from Philly and he says West Coast Philly's cheesesteak's are the best. He should know. Highly recommend it.

Diana 3 months ago

Cheese Steak

Yummmm

Max 3 months ago

Meatball

I've never submitted a food review before, but this meatball hoagie calls for one. This is one of those "love at first bite"situations.I know that lots of places say "homemade"meatballs,but these taste like granny really did make them and had them simmering in sauce for hours.Not only that,but they don't skimp on the melted mozzarella either.Perhaps the best I've ever had.

Brostoffmark 3 months ago

Torpedo

Awesome sandwich! Tasty, fresh and fast delivery. If you are tired of eating the same thing during stay at home, you will not be sorry to order from these guys. Thank you guys!

Ljackson 3 months ago

Cali Steak

Awesome cheesesteak sandwich! Prepared perfectly and delicious. I added the chili cheese fries and it's easily a meal for two. Super easy to call it in and pitched it up hot 15 minutes later. Enjoyed it!

Shaihrena 4 months ago

Cheese Steak

We are addicted to the Philly's Cheese Steak sandwiche with added grilled mushrooms. Also they have the best huge order of cheese fries. We can't wait to try many other yummy things on the menu!! You ate the best!

Frank 4 months ago

Chicken Cheese Steak

Thank you for being open late during this tough time. Just picked up a Naked Chicken Cheese Steak. The bread was super fresh and soft. The chicken was cooked & seasoned very well, with just the perfect amount of cheese. Thank you

Nanifit6 5 months ago

Naked Steak

This is definitely the best philly in town! Grilled to perfection seasoning is so on point and you can choose between a regular philly with onions, pepper cheese or naked without the veggies. Absolutely phenomenal!

Craigandrich 6 months ago

Cheese Steak

Nice sandwich, however I personally like more cheese. Also adding an option for both hot & sweet peppers along with the onions would be nice.

Mirandamarielv 15 days ago

Naked Steak

The sandwich spot is the ultimate! There's so much flavor, meat, and cheese packed in to each sandwich. I especially love it because the sandwiches aren't greasy at all. Fries on the side makes the perfect meal. Love this place!

Boombaker 20 days ago

Mushroom Steak

Sandwhich was great, i drove from Los Angels and when i arrive back home 30min later my Sandwhich was still hot. And ready to eat, even the onion rings were still hot.

Tntutt 22 days ago

Pizza Steak

My daughter and tried the Philly Cheesesteak sandwich, it was Delicious very fresh, plenty of meat and cheese and the flavor was explosive in our mouths!! Can't wait to go back again !

Martin about 2 months ago

Cheese Steak

the food was awesome my family was very happy thnk u guys for the experience

Don 2 months ago

Tex Mex Steak

Best sandwich I ever had!! The bread super fresh. I will highly be recommending Philly's to all my friends. Thank you for a great experience.

Malyssa 3 months ago

Naked Steak

I love cheesesteaks but I'm not a fan of onions or peppers in it. Let me tell you, this is by far the BEST philly cheesesteak I've ever had!!

Sonyatsu 3 months ago

Mushroom Steak

Delicious! I was so surprised by the quality of this food. Excellent, one of the best cheesestaeks I have had in California.

Jill 3 months ago

Mushroom Steak

Fantastic large sandwich

Shaihrena48 3 months ago

Cheese Steak

THE BEST! So happy that they have such s great menu. Large portions, great flavor, great prices, very clean establishment, and great customer service! What more could I ask for? Thank philly's.

Frank 4 months ago

Torpedo

Wife said it was Delicious. Finished her sandwich first too, that says alot. Thanks again.

Martinrubio19861 4 months ago

Cheese Steak

The foods always hot and fresh and I never have to wait when I'm on my break, the girls at the counter are polite and helpful... I gotta say. Hands down #1 cheese steak in San Pedro

Daniel 6 months ago

Mushroom Steak

Deliciously tasting mushroom steak, the bread was nice & soft. Will definitely come back and highly recommend this establishment.

Wynterscamp 7 months ago

Cheese Steak

We went in on the opening night it was packed and smelled awesome the service was quick with a smile 😁 big screen TVs 📺 to watch the games 🏈🏀⚽️⚾️ We had the Philly cheesesteak 🥪 that melted in our mouths also had some wings 🍗 cooked and sauced to perfection the fully loaded fries 🍟 amazing!!! We shared and still had left overs 😉 Great place, good price, lots of food. Definitely try it out !!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA