Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West Coast Philly's. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Coast Philly's

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to West Coast Philly's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jtinajero27 27 days ago

Beef Dip

Best beef dip in town. And the service is always amazing.

Klsone about 1 month ago

Mushroom Steak

The Mushroom Steak forever... That thing is just A-F'ing- Mazing! I get it once a month, and sometimes I'll dabble with the Cherry Steak sandwich too; not spice, but amazing spice! Thanks to the ppl up at WC Philly's, the area kinda sucks balls, but I've been doing takeout for 6 months at least; great ingredients.

Harmonyg13 about 2 months ago

Jalapeño Steak

Call the fire department it's total fire! So good will be a Friday lunch ritual before heading to palms for sure.

Ralamo3 2 months ago

Pastrami Burger

Lived in San Pedro all my life and saw that a new restaurant in town, WestCoast Philly's so I decided to try it out. I didn't know what to choose from their menu because I loved it all and it all looked too good. Absolutely fell in love with the Pastrami Burger. Has your mouth ever started to water as you got a whiff of a delicious burger? This most definitely will. The sauce with the pastrami really got my taste buds going.

Jackie 3 months ago

Pastrami

Very good

Fai 3 months ago

Tex Mex Steak

My relative and I tried the Tex Mex and the mushroom steak......man, the best cheesesteak sandwich I ever had.... thank you WCP...

Ricardocalderonarce 3 months ago

NY Cheesecake

Awesome 👍 food really nice service and greeter.

Ilovefashion512 4 months ago

Jalapeño Steak

Classic philly was to die for exactly what I wanted and craved

Alexis 4 months ago

Cheese Steak

Best Cheesesteak in San Pedro and beyond. My husband is from Philly and he says West Coast Philly's cheesesteak's are the best. He should know. Highly recommend it.

Diana 5 months ago

Cheese Steak

Yummmm

Max 5 months ago

Meatball

I've never submitted a food review before, but this meatball hoagie calls for one. This is one of those "love at first bite"situations.I know that lots of places say "homemade"meatballs,but these taste like granny really did make them and had them simmering in sauce for hours.Not only that,but they don't skimp on the melted mozzarella either.Perhaps the best I've ever had.

Brostoffmark 6 months ago

Torpedo

Awesome sandwich! Tasty, fresh and fast delivery. If you are tired of eating the same thing during stay at home, you will not be sorry to order from these guys. Thank you guys!

Ljackson 6 months ago

Cali Steak

Awesome cheesesteak sandwich! Prepared perfectly and delicious. I added the chili cheese fries and it's easily a meal for two. Super easy to call it in and pitched it up hot 15 minutes later. Enjoyed it!

Shaihrena 6 months ago

Cheese Steak

We are addicted to the Philly's Cheese Steak sandwiche with added grilled mushrooms. Also they have the best huge order of cheese fries. We can't wait to try many other yummy things on the menu!! You ate the best!

Frank 6 months ago

Chicken Cheese Steak

Thank you for being open late during this tough time. Just picked up a Naked Chicken Cheese Steak. The bread was super fresh and soft. The chicken was cooked & seasoned very well, with just the perfect amount of cheese. Thank you

Nanifit6 7 months ago

Naked Steak

This is definitely the best philly in town! Grilled to perfection seasoning is so on point and you can choose between a regular philly with onions, pepper cheese or naked without the veggies. Absolutely phenomenal!

Craigandrich 9 months ago

Cheese Steak

Nice sandwich, however I personally like more cheese. Also adding an option for both hot & sweet peppers along with the onions would be nice.

Boketribe 28 days ago

20 Pieces

Delicious and tasty wings cooked just right in an outrageous Buffalo sauce! So good!

Jackiepopov about 2 months ago

Mushroom Steak

Everything I've tried is amazing but my absolute favorite is the mushroom steak with jalapeño. The staff is very nice and the restaurant is very clean. Great place! Highly recommend!

Matt 2 months ago

Buffalo Steak

Ive had some buffalo subs before but this buffalo sub hands down is the best that I've ever had and it is one of the reasons I will continue to go here for my Subs and nowhere else because nothing compares to a West Coast Philly sub

Drnasadan 2 months ago

Cherry Steak

Cherry cheese steak has become one of my favorite sandwiches in San Pedro. It's spicy yummy with delicious fresh ribeye steak and the cheese is some of the best I've had this is a true cheesesteak restaurant not some sandwich shop making a cheesesteak.I would put this cheesesteak up against any cheesesteak around

Mirandamarielv 3 months ago

Naked Steak

The sandwich spot is the ultimate! There's so much flavor, meat, and cheese packed in to each sandwich. I especially love it because the sandwiches aren't greasy at all. Fries on the side makes the perfect meal. Love this place!

Boombaker 3 months ago

Mushroom Steak

Sandwhich was great, i drove from Los Angels and when i arrive back home 30min later my Sandwhich was still hot. And ready to eat, even the onion rings were still hot.

Tntutt 3 months ago

Pizza Steak

My daughter and tried the Philly Cheesesteak sandwich, it was Delicious very fresh, plenty of meat and cheese and the flavor was explosive in our mouths!! Can't wait to go back again !

Martin 4 months ago

Cheese Steak

the food was awesome my family was very happy thnk u guys for the experience

Don 5 months ago

Tex Mex Steak

Best sandwich I ever had!! The bread super fresh. I will highly be recommending Philly's to all my friends. Thank you for a great experience.

Malyssa 5 months ago

Naked Steak

I love cheesesteaks but I'm not a fan of onions or peppers in it. Let me tell you, this is by far the BEST philly cheesesteak I've ever had!!

Sonya 5 months ago

Mushroom Steak

Delicious! I was so surprised by the quality of this food. Excellent, one of the best cheesestaeks I have had in California.

Jill 6 months ago

Mushroom Steak

Fantastic large sandwich

Shaihrena48 6 months ago

Cheese Steak

THE BEST! So happy that they have such s great menu. Large portions, great flavor, great prices, very clean establishment, and great customer service! What more could I ask for? Thank philly's.

Frank 6 months ago

Torpedo

Wife said it was Delicious. Finished her sandwich first too, that says alot. Thanks again.

Martinrubio19861 7 months ago

Cheese Steak

The foods always hot and fresh and I never have to wait when I'm on my break, the girls at the counter are polite and helpful... I gotta say. Hands down #1 cheese steak in San Pedro

Daniel 9 months ago

Mushroom Steak

Deliciously tasting mushroom steak, the bread was nice & soft. Will definitely come back and highly recommend this establishment.

Wynterscamp 9 months ago

Cheese Steak

We went in on the opening night it was packed and smelled awesome the service was quick with a smile 😁 big screen TVs 📺 to watch the games 🏈🏀⚽️⚾️ We had the Philly cheesesteak 🥪 that melted in our mouths also had some wings 🍗 cooked and sauced to perfection the fully loaded fries 🍟 amazing!!! We shared and still had left overs 😉 Great place, good price, lots of food. Definitely try it out !!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA